Bowling

2017Boardof Directors Small

2017 Executive Board

Chairman Erin Lanoux
Percy, Lanoux & Mumphrey
elanoux@percylaw.com
Treasurer Jacob Waguespack
Faulk & Winkler, LLC
jwaguespack@fw-cpa.com
Secretary Janet Britton
EATEL
janet@eatel.com
Past-Chair    Bridget Hanna
Ascension Parish Clerk of Court

bhanna@ascensionclerk.com

2017 Board Members

David Alexander
Ascension Parish School Board david.alexander@apsb.org
Marie Broussard
Coldwell Banker One mariebroussard@realtor.com
Mike Buturla Domain Architecture mbuturla@domain-dsgn.com
Malcolm Carter The Scotts Company

malcolm.carter@scotts.com

Ronnie Daigle
R.J. Daigle & Sons Contractors rdaigle@rjdaigle.com
Brandon Davis
Cox Media brandon.davis@coxmedia.com
Mark Dearman Rubicon mark_k_dearman@huntsman.com
Glynn Fontenot
Methanex gfontenot@methanex.com
Katie Gibbons
Red River Bank katie.gibbons1@me.com
Kendal Matassa Regions Bank kendal.matassa@regions.com
Yvonne Pellerin
St. Elizabeth Hospital yvonne.pellerin@steh.com
Paul Salvant The Bug Man

paulpsalvant@gmail.com

Brad Walker The Creole bwalker@thecreole.com
Tom Yura BASF Corporation thomas.yura@basf.com
Shop Ascension